Jag känner precis så.

Jag låg i sängen på hotellet och lyssnade på JB-låtar. Och så lyssnade jag på "Never let you go" och kände jag precis så.

Cuz this life's to long
And this love's to strong
So baby know for sho'
That I'll never let you go

Cuz baby when you're with me
It's like an angel came by, and took me to heaven
Cuz when I stare in your eyes
It couldn't be better

Och sen lyssnade jag på "Favorite girl" och kände precis så..

One and only
Adore ya
Girl I want ya
The one I can't live without that's you, that's you
You're my special
Little lady
The one that makes me crazy
Of all the girls I've ever known its you, it's you

You take my breathe away,
With everything you say
I just wanna be with you
My baby, my baby, oh oh,

Och sen saknade jag mina vänner så det gjorde ont ;)

Men tänk er att det står "friends" istället för "girl(s)" "lady" och "baby" och tänk "you" som "ni" och inte som du :)


Kommentarer

Vad glad jag blir att DU kommenterar! :D

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0