Lite såhär känner jag.

Should've known better,
Now I miss you,
Like Sahara misses rain
Changing like the weather
Maybe it's true
Maybe you're not gonna change

Soluna Samay – Should've Known Better - Eurovison 2012 - Denmark

Ja, finns väl inte så mycket mer att säga. Älskar låtar med en text jag känner igen mig i.

I wish we had another time
I wish we had another place
But everything we have is stuck in the moment
And there's nothing my heart can do (can do)
To fight with time and space
'Cause I'm still stuck in the moment with you

Justin Bieber – Stuck In The Moment

En till fin text jag känner igen mig i.

Haha jag skulle kunna lägga upp miljontals med texter, men jag tror jag skippar det.

Ha en bra dag!


Kommentarer

Vad glad jag blir att DU kommenterar! :D

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0